CT AHEC Network
AmeriCorps Members

 

Brittany Trnka
Youth Health Service Corps/ Collegiate Health Service Corps Program Coordinator
trnka@health360.org




Kathleen Gorman
Youth Health Service Corps Program Coordinator
gorman@health360.org





Daniel Raza
Youth Health Service Corps Program Coordinator
raza@health360.org





Andrew Oravecz
Youth Health Service Corps / Collegiate Health Service Corps Program Coordinator
oravecz@health360.org


Mental Health First Aid Corps AmeriCorps Members


Elizabeth Suddreth
suddreth@health360.org







Farah Salam
salam@health360.org

Our Mission

Buiding a healthier nation
one community at a time

Board of Directors

Tricia Harrity — President - Health360

Jane Donn — Chairperson - Center for 21st Century Skills @ Education Connection

Frank Bartlett — Secretary - Bartlett Burns LLC

Paul Sequeira — Treasurer - Waterbury Department of Education

Nicole Gurney — Danbury High School

Joe Gorman — Waterbury Department of Education

Dave Flint — BlumShapiro

Daniel Pearson — Partnership for Public Service

our staff

Executive Director
Tricia Harrity, MS harrity@health360.org
203-758-1110 x11
National Programs Coordinator
Celia T. Meyer, MS meyer@health360.org
203-758-1110 x16
I.T. Administrator
Jorge A. Martinez, Jr martinez@health360.org
203-758-1110 x13
Project AWARE
Yania Padilla, MS,CAS padilla@health360.org
203-758-1110 x15